Support Staff

 
 

Custodian

 

907-742-2050

Diane Bixby

Administrative Assistant

Bixby_diane@asdk12.org

907-742-2050

‌‌
Mike Burns

Security

burns_michael@asdk12.org

907-742-2050

Brandy Butcher

Registrar

butcher_brandy@asdk12.org

907-742-2050

 
 
Academic Support Title I
 
 
907-742-2050
Maria Hernandez
Counselor
 
Hernandez_maria@asdk12.org
 
907-742-2050
Joy Johnson
Cafeteria
 
bn_cafe@asdk12.org
 
907-742-2050
 
Beatrice Oraeki

Billingual Tutor

Oraeki_beatrice@asdk12.org

907-742-2050

    
Yadi Ramos
Transitions
 
Ramos_Yadi@asdk12.org
 
907-742-2050
 
Rosana Zukowski

Teacher Assistant Special Education

Zukowski_Rosana@asdk12.org

907-742-2050