Teaching Staff

 

 

Kolleen Ashman

Mathematics

ashman_kolleen@asdk12.org

907-742-2050

 

David Asi

Social Studies

Asi_david@asdk12.org

907-742-2050

 

Nate Green

Social Studies

Green_Nathan@asdk12.org

907-742-2050

 

 ‌
 

Lo Crawford

Counselor

Crawford_lo@asdk12.org

907-742-2050

 
 

 

Roxanne DeMoss

Language Arts

DeMoss_Roxanne@asdk12.org

907-742-2050

 

John Driscoll

PE/Health
 
Driscoll_john@asdk12.org 
 

B‌arbara Dubois

Language Arts
 
Dubois_Barbara@asdk12.org
 
907-742-2050
 

Mary Rita Ely

Social Emotional Learning
 

Ely_maryrita@asdk12.org

907-742-2050

 

Debbie Graves

Online Learning
 
Graves_debbie@asdk12.org
 
907-742-2050   

Karen Hobart

Counselor
 
Hobart_Karen@asdk12.org
 
907-742-2050 
 ‌‌

Jeff Parker

Continuation
 
Parker_jeffery@asdk12.org
 
907-742-2050 

Timothy Johnstone

Mathematics
 
Johnstone_timothy@asdk12.org
 
907-742-2050
 

 

Gail Burket

Special Education
 
burket_gail@asdk12.org
 
907-742-2050

 

 

Jane Marcum

Mathematics
 
marcum_jane@asdk12.org
 
907-742-2050 
 

Gabriel O'Campo

Science
 
ocampo_gabriel@asdk12.org
 
907-742-2050
 

Kathy Reiman

Language Arts
 
Reiman_kathy@asdk12.org
 
907-742-2050
 

 

 

Jeanne Smith

Nurse
 

smith_jeanne@asdk12.org

907-742-2050

 

 

 

Edward Snow

Science
 
snow_edward@asdk12.org
 
907-742-2050 
 

Sandra Volmer

Social Studies
 
volmer_sandra@asdk12.org
 
907-742-2050